Skip to content

Cloves continued…

January 4, 2010

After a long holiday trip home and admitted blog neglect, I was happy to reconnect and find Noerah’s brilliant cloves vs. mothball post. I was so excited that within hours of reading it, I had whipped up a few sachets of my own. Using old bed sheets, I sewed up some clove-filled pockets that will be sent to a moth-riddled closet in the midwest. Thanks for the inspiration*

–By Melissa

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 4, 2010 8:51 pm

    Melissa, I am so glad you followed up on the sachet! I hope the closet in the Midwest will appreciate not being smothered by the smell of moth balls.

Leave a Reply

