Skip to content

Cat free

March 17, 2010

I’m in the middle of a knitting project — and I’m going to finish it and share the absolutely awesome pattern with you very soon.   I’ve been a bit delayed: too busy at work, or cooking and when I have time its a bit hard to work  because little paws just love to play with yarn!  but in the meantime, I want you to feel confident: this yarn comes from a cat free home!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. March 17, 2010 8:18 am

    LOL! So cute!

  2. March 17, 2010 9:03 am

    Is it merino? Really pretty color. I can’t wait to see what I’ll totally have to make next – I haven’t forgotten about that roving scarf, I just need to order (or figure out how to make some out of the carded fleece I have) some roving. So little time, so much stuff to do!

  3. March 17, 2010 11:20 am

    You knit too! Awesome.

Trackbacks

  1. innBrooklyn
  2. Crocuses, cold weather and my favourite hat « innBrooklyn

Leave a Reply

